KOMMENDE KONZERTE

63897 Miltenberg
17
Feb
Saturday, 17.02.2018
Beavers
53721 Siegburg
23
Feb
Friday, 23.02.2018
Kubana
63165 Mühlheim a.M.
03
Mar
Saturday, 03.03.2018
Schanz
66424 Homburg
10
Mar
Saturday, 10.03.2018
Musik Park
69469 Weinheim
24
Mar
Saturday, 24.03.2018
Alte Druckerei
63739 Aschaffenburg
31
Mar
Saturday, 31.03.2018
Colos Saal
63667 Nidda
07
Apr
Saturday, 07.04.2018
Lokschuppen Nidda
64720 Michelstadt
14
Apr
Saturday, 14.04.2018
Hüttenwerk
60594 Frankfurt am Main
22
Apr
Sunday, 22.04.2018
Südbahnhof
64283 Darmstadt
05
May
Saturday, 05.05.2018
Halb Neun Theater
97877 Wertheim
02
Jun
Saturday, 02.06.2018
Burg Wertheim
09648 Kriebstein
10
Aug
Friday, 10.08.2018
Seebühne Kriebstein
31848 Bad Münder
01
Sep
Saturday, 01.09.2018
Rockzelt Bad Münder
63571 Gelnhausen
14
Sep
Friday, 14.09.2018
Stadthalle Gelnhausen
64823 Groß-Umstadt
13
Oct
Saturday, 13.10.2018
Stadthalle Groß Umstadt
35088 Battenberg (Eder)
03
Nov
Saturday, 03.11.2018
Burgberghalle Battenberg
55278 Dexheim
10
Nov
Saturday, 10.11.2018
Lindenbrauerei
59423 Unna
16
Nov
Friday, 16.11.2018
Lindenbrauerei
36093 Künzell
23
Nov
Friday, 23.11.2018
Alte Piesel
60594 Frankfurt a.M.
02
Dec
Sunday, 02.12.2018
Südbahnhof
97422 Schweinfurt
15
Dec
Saturday, 15.12.2018
Stattbahnuhof

IGELS Kontakt

Booker: Andre Amberg
Telefon: +49 6184 9954293
Email: info@igels-band.de
Website:
www.igels-band.de

Hanauer Str. 58 | 63505 Langenselbold

IGELS - Newsletter

Kooperationspartner

Agentur: ECHT HARTMANN
Telefon: +49 6104 - 969 2850
Email: kontakt@echt-hartmann.de
Website:
www.echt-hartmann.de

Goethestraße 7| 63150 Heusenstamm